top of page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected and serve in a volunteer capacity in order to assure the governance and continued viability of the organization. We are seeking board members that have a wide array of business, legal and financial experiences in order to best serve the interests of the organization.

Board meetings are open to the public and all meeting minutes are available upon request. The board members are available to discuss matters of the organization and welcome any inquiries you may have.


Dennis Lee, Jr., Baltimore, MD – President

Ronald Rolling, Baltimore, MD – Vice President

Kelley Nolan, Baltimore, MD - Treasurer

Theresa Tittle, Baltimore, MD – Secretary

Mario Odighizuwa, Portland, OR – Board Member

Deja Kilgore, Harrisburg, PA – Board Member


Interested in becoming a board member? Email us at

bottom of page